Contact Us

 

The staff at the Mabel C. Fry Public Library is here to help you. Whether it's finding just the right book, downloading an eBook, booking a conference room, or giving you a place to display your favorite craft or hobby. We are here for whatever you need.

Main Phone Number: 405-354-8232

Fax Number: 405-350-5930

Librarian Assistant Librarian
Sara Schieman Carla Hickey
sschieman@cityofyukonok.gov chickey@cityofyukonok.gov
Adult Programming Young Adult Programming
Shawna Deeds Lindsay Ogle
sdeeds@cityofyukonok.gov logle@cityofyukonok.gov
Children's Programming Interlibrary Loan/Cataloging/Circulation
Laura Pool
Paula Walker
lpool@cityofyukonok.gov pwalker@cityofyukonok.gov
Circulation/Cataloging Circulation
Mary Dougherty William Reeves
mdougherty@cityofyukonok.gov wreeves@cityofyukonok.gov
   Circulation
  Hannah Shivers
  hshivers@cityofyukonok.gov