Contact Us

 

The staff at the Mabel C. Fry Public Library is here to help you. Whether it's finding just the right book, downloading an eBook, booking a conference room, or giving you a place to display your favorite craft or hobby. We are here for whatever you need.

Main Phone Number: 405-354-8232

Fax Number: 405-350-5930

Librarian Assistant Librarian
Sara Schieman Carla Hickey
sschieman@cityofyukonok.gov chickey@cityofyukonok.gov
Adult Programming Cataloging/Circulation
Shawna Deeds Mary Daugherity
sdeeds@cityofyukonok.gov mdaugherity@cityofyukonok.gov
Children's Programming Young Adult Programming
Laura Pool
Lindsay Ogle
lpool@cityofyukonok.gov logle@cityofyukonok.gov
Circulation Circulation
Mary Dougherty William Reeves
mdougherty@cityofyukonok.gov wreeves@cityofyukonok.gov
Interlibrary Loan/Cataloging/Circulation  
Paula Walker  
pwalker@cityofyukonok.gov