Contact Us

 

The staff at the Mabel C. Fry Public Library is here to help you. Whether it's finding just the right book, downloading an eBook, booking a conference room, or giving you a place to display your favorite craft or hobby. We are here for whatever you need.

Main Phone Number: 405-354-8232

Fax Number: 405-350-5930

Librarian Assistant Librarian
Sara Schieman Carla Hickey
sschieman@cityofyukonok.gov chickey@cityofyukonok.gov
Adult Programming/Cataloging Cataloging/Circulation
 Carol Cook  Mary Daugherity
ccook@cityofyukonok.gov mdaugherity@cityofyukonok.gov
Children's Programming  Young Adult Programming
 Julie Gochenour  Kim Ventrella

jgochenour@cityofyukonok.gov

kventrella@cityofyukonok.gov
Circulation/Display Cases Circulation
Karen Bruce Madisyn Bowen
kbruce@cityofyukonok.gov mbowen@cityofyukonok.gov
Circulation/Children's Programming Circulation
 Sandy Fredricks William Reeves
sfredricks@cityofyukonok.gov wreeves@cityofyukonok.gov