Contact Us

 

The staff at the Mabel C. Fry Public Library is here to help you. Whether it's finding just the right book, downloading an eBook, booking a conference room, or giving you a place to display your favorite craft or hobby. We are here for whatever you need.

Main Phone Number: 405-354-8232

Fax Number: 405-350-5930

Librarian Assistant Librarian
Sara Schieman Carla Hickey
sschieman@cityofyukonok.gov chickey@cityofyukonok.gov
Adult Programming/Cataloging Cataloging/Circulation
Carol Cook Mary Daugherity
ccook@cityofyukonok.gov mdaugherity@cityofyukonok.gov
Children's Programming Young Adult Programming
 Laura Pool
Gillian Knoke
 lpool@cityofyukonok.gov  gknoke@cityofyukonok.gov
Circulation Circulation
Mary Dougherty Madisyn Bowen
 mdougherty@cityofyukonok.gov mbowen@cityofyukonok.gov
Circulation Circulation
 Paula Walker William Reeves
pwalker@cityofyukonok.gov wreeves@cityofyukonok.gov